E-mailTelefonoStudioRuoloAreaRuolo
Belardinelli Anna Maria Rosariaannamaria.belardinelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913555 (int. 23555)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 3Full Professor
Carafa Paolopaolo.carafa@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040368 (int. 37068)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - Ground Floor - Room 10Full Professor
Cardarelli Andreaandrea.cardarelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040390 (int. 37090)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 308Full Professor
Catastini Alessandroalessandro.catastini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913853 (int. 23853)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 208Full Professor
Cazzella Albertoalberto.cazzella@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040395 (int. 37095)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 311Full Professor
Cereti Carlo Giovannicarlogiovanni.cereti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913868 (int. 23868)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 3Full Professor
Ciancaglini Claudia Angelaclaudia.ciancaglini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913555 (int. 23555)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 3Full Professor
Cucchiarelli Andreaandrea.cucchiarelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913822 (int. 23822)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 10Full Professor
Fontana Maria Vittoriamariavittoria.fontana@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913171 (int. 23171)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 3Full Professor
Gregori Gian Lucagianluca.gregori@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913039 (int. 23039)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 7Full Professor
Luzzi Andreaandrea.luzzi@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913586 (int. 23586)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 5Full Professor
Nicolai Mastrofrancesco Robertoroberto.nicolai@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913604 (int. 23604)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 12Full Professor
Thornton Johnjohn.thornton@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913291 (int. 23291)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 8Full Professor
Tortorella Stefanostefano.tortorella@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913040 (int. 23040)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 5Full Professor
Agosti Gianfrancogianfranco.agosti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913821 (int. 23821)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 5Associate Professor
Barbanera Marcellomarcello.barbanera@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913981 (int. 23981)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 1Associate Professor
Berno Francesca Romanafrancescaromana.berno@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913579 (int. 23579)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 11Associate Professor
Biga Maria Giovannagiovanna.biga@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913379 (int. 23379)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 114Associate Professor
Broggiato Mariamaria.broggiato@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913604 (int. 23604)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 12Associate Professor
Caldelli Maria Letiziamarialetizia.caldelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913780 (int. 23780)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 12Associate Professor
Camia Francescofrancesco.camia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913293 (int. 23293)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 11Associate Professor
D'Alessio Maria Teresamteresa.dalessio@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040368 (int. 37068)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - Ground Floor - Room 10Associate Professor
Di Cesare Michelinamichelina.dicesare@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913852 (int. 23868)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 6-7Associate Professor
Di Lernia Savinosavino.dilernia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649697092 (int. 37092)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 309Associate Professor
Francia Ritarita.francia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913868 (int. 23868)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 6-7Associate Professor
Galli Marcomarco.galli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913850 (int. 23850)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 2Associate Professor
Garbini Paolopaolo.garbini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913586 (int. 23586)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 5Associate Professor
Guizzi Francescofrancesco.guizzi@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913577 (int. 23577)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 13Associate Professor
Jaia Alessandro Mariaalessandro.jaia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913408 (int. 23408)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 9Associate Professor
La Bua Giuseppegiuseppe.labua@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913821 (int. 23821)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 5Associate Professor
Lemorini Cristinacristina.lemorini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913924 (int. 23924)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 2Associate Professor
Lo Monaco Annalisaannalisa.lomonaco@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913040 (int. 23040)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 5Associate Professor
Luiselli Raffaeleraffaele.luiselli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913579 (int. 23579)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 11Associate Professor
Maiuro Marcomarco.maiuro@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913842 (int. 23842)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 8Associate Professor
Michetti Laura Marialaura.michetti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913873 (int. 23873)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 3Associate Professor
Migliorati Luisaluisa.migliorati@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913192 (int. 23192)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 10Associate Professor
Nadali Davidedavide.nadali@uniroma1.it(+39)0696047065 (int. 37065)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 1st Floor - Room 121Associate Professor
Nonnis Daviddavid.nonnis@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913039 (int. 23039)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 7Associate Professor
Orlandi Silviasilvia.orlandi@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913780 (int. 23780)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 12Associate Professor
Palombi Domenicodomenico.palombi@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913851 (int. 23851)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 15Associate Professor
Papini Massimilianomassimiliano.papini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913853 (int. 23853)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 15Associate Professor
Pinnock Francesfrances.pinnock@uniroma1.it(+39)0696047065 (int. 37065)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 1st Floor - Room 121Associate Professor
Piras Giorgiogiorgio.piras@uniroma1.it(+39)0649693283 (int. 33283)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 2Associate Professor
Polosa Annalisaannalisa.polosa@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913853 (int. 23851)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 1Associate Professor
Rosellini Michelamichela.rosellini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913816 (int. 23816)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 6 (libr.)Associate Professor
Sonnino Mauriziomaurizio.sonnino@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913604 (int. 23604)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 12Associate Professor
Spinapolice Enza Elenaenzaelena.spinapolice@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913926 (int. 23926)Faculty - Museo delle OriginiAssociate Professor
Stasolla Francesca Romanafrancescaromana.stasolla@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913387 (int. 23387)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 16Associate Professor
Ten Alessandraalessandra.ten@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913192 (int. 23192)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 10Associate Professor
Vannicelli Pietropietro.vannicelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913577 (int. 23577)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 13Associate Professor
Vanzetti Alessandroalessandro.vanzetti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913379 (int. 23379)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 114Associate Professor
Agostini Alessioalessio.agostini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913582 (int. 23582)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 6-7Researcher
Balossi Restelli Francescafrancesca.balossi@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040388 (int. 37088)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 306Researcher
Borgia Emanuelaemanuela.borgia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913129 (int. 23129)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 2Researcher
Conati Barbaro Ceciliacecilia.conati@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913926 (int. 23926)Faculty - Museo delle OriginiResearcher
La Rocca Adolfoadolfo.larocca@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913293 (int. 23293)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 11Researcher
Lentini Giuseppegiuseppe.lentini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913822 (int. 23822)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 10Researcher
Manzoli Donatelladonatella.manzoli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913586 (int. 23586)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 5Researcher
Mori Lucialucia.mori@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040391 (int. 37091)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 309Researcher
Ramazzotti Marcomarco.ramazzotti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913171 (int. 23171)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 6-7Researcher
Recchia Giuliagiulia.recchia@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040395 (int. 37095)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 311Researcher
Annoscia Giorgia Mariagiorgia.annoscia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913387 (int. 23387)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 16Temporary Researcher
Biella Maria Cristinamariacristina.biella@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913873 (int. 23873)Faculty - 1st Floor - Room 3Temporary Researcher
Ecca Giuliagiulia.ecca@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913604 (int. 23604)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 12Temporary Researcher
Ferrandes Antonio F.antonio.ferrandes@uniroma1.it(+39)0649697023 (int. 37023)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - Ground Floor - Room 13Temporary Researcher
Kaczko Sarasara.kaczko@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913555 (int. 23555)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 3Temporary Researcher
Terribili Gianfilippogianfilippo.terribili@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913868 (int. 23868)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 3Temporary Researcher
Ursini Francescofrancesco.ursini@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913822 (int. 23822)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Room 10Temporary Researcher
Bruzzese Lucaluca.bruzzese@uniroma1.itFellow
Bucolo Raffaellaraffaella.bucolo@uniroma1.itFellow
Cancellieri Emanueleemanuele.cancellieri@uniroma1.itFellow
Capanna Maria Cristinamariacristina.capanna@uniroma1.itFellow
D'Andrea Martamarta.dandrea@uniroma1.itFellow
D'Oronzo Cosimocosimo.doronzo1980@gmail.comFellow
Di Fazio Claraclara.difazio@uniroma1.itFellow
Ebanista Lauralaura.ebanista@yahoo.itFellow
Gallinaro Marina marina.gallinaro@uniroma1.itFellow
Liberotti Giovannagiovanna.liberotti@gmail.comFellow
Maggiore Giuliagiulia.maggiore@uniroma1.itFellow
Marchetti Chiara Mariachiaramaria.marchetti@uniroma1.itFellow
Marini Raoulmarini@di.uniroma1.itFellow
Mecca Alessiomecca@di.uniroma1.itFellow
Parisi Valeriaparisi.valeria@uniroma1.itFellow
Piccione Paolapaopiccione@hotmail.comFellow
Sassu Ritarita.sassu@uniroma1.itFellow
Tufano Salvatoresalvatore.tufano@uniroma1.itFellow
Usai Donatelladonatella.usai@uniroma1.itFellow
Vacca Agneseagnese.vacca@uniroma1.itFellow
Amadasi Maria Giuliamariagiulia.amadasi@libero.itOn Quiescence
Anselmino Lucillalucilla.anselmino@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Baglione Maria Paolapaola.baglione@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Bartoloni Gildagilda.bartoloni@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Bonanni Susannasusanna.bonanni@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Calabria Patriziapatrizia.calabria@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Cassio Albio Cesarealbiocesare.cassio@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Cirio Amalia Margheritaamaliamargherita.cirio@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Coronati Lialia.coronati@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Equini Schneider Eugeniaeugenia.equini@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Finocchi Paolapaola.finocchi@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Forni Giovannagiovanna.forni@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Frangipane Marcellamarcella.frangipane@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
La Rocca Eugenioeugenio.larocca@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Lo Cascio Elioelio.locascio@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Moscoloni Mauriziomaurizio.moscoloni@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Mussi Margheritamargherita.mussi@uniroma1.it(+39)0696040393 (int. 37093)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 3rd Floor - Room 310On Quiescence
Panella Clementinaclementina.panella@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Pensabene Perez Patriziopatrizio.pensabene@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Picozzi Maria Graziamariagrazia.picozzi@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Saguì Serafin Lucialucia.sagui@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Santoro Arcangelaarcangela.santoro@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Sist Loredanaloredana.sist@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Tagliaferro Eleonoraeleonora.tagliaferro@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Taglietti Francafranca.taglietti@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Zampetti Danieladaniela.zampetti@uniroma1.itOn Quiescence
Corvia Catiacatia.corvia@uniroma1.it(+39)0649693218 (int. 33218)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 6Administration
Giovagnoli Mauriziomaurizio.giovagnoli@uniroma1.it(+39) 06 49913054 (Int. 23054)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 6Administration
Masotti Massimilianomassimiliano.masotti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913721 (int. 23721)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 6AdministrationResearch manager
Moreno Annaanna.moreno@uniroma1.it(+39)0649693282 (int. 33282)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 6Administration
Pica Valentinavalentina.pica@uniroma1.it(+39)0649693281 (int. 33281)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 6Administration
Salvati Maria Danielamariadaniela.salvati@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913911 (int. 23911)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 1AdministrationAdministrative Manager (RAD)
Adamo Iolandaiolanda.adamo@uniroma1.it(+39)Faculty - 1st Floor - Library of Greek and Roman ArchaeologyLibrary
Castelli Pietropietro.castelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913832 (int. 23832)Faculty - 1st Floor - Library of Greek and Roman ArchaeologyLibrary
Fileri Elianaeliana.fileri@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913130 (int. 23130)Faculty - 1st Floor - Library of Greek and Roman ArchaeologyLibraryLibrary Director
Mazzotta Walterwalter.mazzotta@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913977 (int. 23977)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Library of greek and latin PhilologyLibrary
Pezzimenti Elisabettaelisabetta.pezzimenti@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913870 (int. 23870)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Library of greek History and EpigraphyLibrary
Sabbatini Alessandroalessandro.sabbatini@uniroma1.it(+39)0696047085 (int. 37085)Ex Vetrerie Sciarra - 2nd Floor - Room 204Library
Tirelli Giacominamimmi.tirelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913870 (int. 23870)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Library of greek History and EpigraphyLibrary
Zadra Lauralaura.zadra@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913781 (int. 23781)Faculty - 2nd Floor - Library of greek and latin PhilologyLibrary
Castelli Albertoalberto.castelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913960 (int. 23960)Faculty - Museo dell'Arte ClassicaMuseums
Colafrancesco Annaanna.colafrancesco@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913960 (int. 23960)Faculty - Museo dell'Arte ClassicaMuseums
Morrone Francescofrancesco.morrone@uniroma1.it(+39)Faculty - Ground Floor - Museo dell'Arte ClassicaMuseums
Santinelli Stefaniastefania.santinelli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913294 (int. 23294)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 5Student assistanceDidactic manager
Scardocci Monicamonica.scardocci@uniroma1.it(+39)0649693251 (int. 33251)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 5Student assistance
Alvaro Corradocorrado.alvaro@uniroma1.it(+39)Centro Copie Mirafiori - 1st FloorTechnical assistance
Grossi Fabriziofabrizio.grossi@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913427 (int. 23427)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 4Technical assistanceIT manager
Tricoli Salvatoresalvatore.tricoli@uniroma1.it(+39)0649913839 (int. 23839)Faculty - 3rd Floor - Room 4Technical assistanceSecurity officer