Adamo Iolandaiolanda.adamo@uniroma1.itf: 064453270Facoltà, Piano Terra, Biblioteca di Archeologia
Alvaro Corradocorrado.alvaro@uniroma1.it0649913427 (23427)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 4
Carboni Giovannigiovanni.carboni@uniroma1.it0649913924 (23924)Facoltà, Museo delle Origini
Castelli Pietropietro.castelli@uniroma1.it0649913832 (23832)Facoltà, Piano Terra, Biblioteca di Archeologia
Colafrancesco Annaanna.colafrancesco@uniroma1.itt: 0649913960 (23960)Facoltà, Museo Arte Classica
Fileri Elianaeliana.fileri@uniroma1.it0649913130 (23130)Facoltà, Piano Terra, Biblioteca di Archeologia
Giuliani Oriettaorietta.giuliani@uniroma1.it0649693218 (33218), f: 0649913910 (23910)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 6
Grossi Fabriziofabrizio.grossi@uniroma1.it0649913427 (23427)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 4
Masotti Massimilianomassimiliano.masotti@uniroma1.it0649913721 (23721), f: 0649913910 (23910)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 6
Mazzotta Walterwalter.mazzotta@uniroma1.it0649913977 (23977), f: 0649913781 (23781)Facoltà, Piano I, Biblioteca di Filologia greca e latina
Moreno Annaanna.moreno@uniroma1.itt: 0649693282 (33282), f: 0649913910 (23910)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 6
Pezzimenti Elisabettaelisabetta.pezzimenti@uniroma1.itt: 0649913870 (23870)Facoltà, Piano II, Biblioteca di Storia greca ed Epigrafia
Pierallini Ugougo.pierallini@uniroma1.it0649693281 (33281), f: 0649913910 (23910)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 6
Sabbatini Alessandroalessandro.sabbatini@uniroma1.it0696047085 (37085)Vetrerie Sciarra, Piano II, Stanza 204
Salvati Maria Danielamariadaniela.salvati@uniroma1.it0649913911 (23911)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 1
Santinelli Stefaniastefania.santinelli@uniroma1.it0649913294 (23294)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 5
Scardocci Monicamonica.scardocci@uniroma1.it0649693251 (33251)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 5
Tirelli Giacominamimmi.tirelli@uniroma1.it0649913870 (23870)Facoltà, Piano II, Biblioteca di Storia greca ed Epigrafia
Tricoli Salvatoresalvatore.tricoli@uniroma1.it0649913839 (23839)Facoltà, Piano II, Stanza 4
Zadra Lauralaura.zadra@uniroma1.it0649913781 (23781)Facoltà, Piano I, Biblioteca di Filologia greca e latina