TAB Personnel

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Adamo Iolanda iolanda.adamo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3833 int. 23833 Staff
Alvaro Corrado corrado.alvaro@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Castelli Alberto alberto.castelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3960 int. 23960 Staff
Castelli Pietro pietro.castelli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Cei Alessandra alessandra.cei@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Corvia Catia catia.corvia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3218 int. 33218 Staff
Giovagnoli Maurizio maurizio.giovagnoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3054 int. 23054 Staff
Grossi Fabrizio fabrizio.grossi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3427 int. 23427 Staff
Manente Roberta roberta.manente@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3130 int. 23130 Staff
Mazzotta Walter walter.mazzotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3781 int. 23781 Staff
Merelli Daniela daniela.merelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3911 int. 23911 Staff
Moreno Anna anna.moreno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3282 int. 33282 Staff
Morrone Francesco francesco.morrone@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Oldoni Silvia silvia.oldoni@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Pasqua Massimo massimo.pasqua@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3721 int. 23721 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma