Scuola di Atene

Department Commission

The Commission is composed by the Director, two Full professors, Associate professors and Researchers in equal number, the RAD as secretary and, where she's appointed, by the Vice-Director, with no vote. Their end-of-term is in 2 years and can't be re-elected more than one time in a row.

The Commission, over its counseling functions, has inquesting functions over any topic submitted to the Department's Council.


  • Piras Giorgio - Direttore del Dipartimento

  • Balossi Restelli Francesca

  • Luzzi Andrea

  • Polosa Annalisa

  • Ten Alessandra

  • Terribili Gianfilippo

  • Spangenberg Yanes Elena

  • Merelli Daniela - Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato

  • Corvia Catia

  • Scardocci Monica

  • Bianchini Benedetta

  • Cavallero Fabio



© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma